Festival Events Calendar
Tuesday Aug 1
6:00 pG. Bellows' America
Thursday Aug 3
10:00 aThe Cocoanuts
1:30 pAlex's Ragtime Band
4:30 pBerlin's Songs
7:30 pCheek To Cheek
Friday Aug 4
10:00 aTop Hat
2:30 pHeat Wave
4:30 p20s In Revue
7:30 pBlue Skies
Saturday Aug 5
10:00 aLet Yourself Go!
2:30 pA Day In The Life
4:30 pThe Real Anthem
7:30 pAnnie Get Your Gun
Sunday Aug 6
2:30 pAnnie Get Your Gun
Tuesday Aug 8
10:00 aFilm: Annie Get Your Gun
7:30 pAnnie Get Your Gun
Wednesday Aug 9
10:00 aFollow The Fleet
2:30 pCome On And Hear
4:30 pTin Pan Alley & The South
7:30 pAnnie Get Your Gun
Thursday Aug 10
10:00 aHoliday Inn
2:30 pFace The Music
4:30 pBerlin The Man
7:30 pYou're Just In Love
Friday Aug 11
10:00 aCall Me Madam
2:30 pMan Bites Dog
4:30 pBerlin On America
7:30 pAnnie Get Your Gun
Saturday Aug 12
2:30 pMy Walking Stick
7:30 pSay It With Music
The Shedd Ticket Office
541.434.7000
Hearing Loop

Spaces looped
– at The Shedd –

Jaqua Concert Hall
Sheffer Recital Hall
Cole Gallery
Warren Court
Room B09
Shedd Ticket Office
Will Call desk
Concessions

  • Description
  • Personnel
Yearning for life back home on the farm? Want to vacation to far-away places? Long to get into the great outdoors? Well, as usual, Irving Berlin has just the song for you! Join Shedd Institute regular Swang, the popular swing string band, for an afternoon of Berlin gems of the wide open spaces, pastoral scenes, exotic destinations...and simple walks in the park.
Event Personnel
Swang, Guest Artist
Ticket/Venue Info
My Walking Stick Ticket Prices
Seat
Level
Full
Price
Discount Prices
15%20%25%Stud.
AA28.00  24.00  22.50  21.00  14.00 
A24.00  20.50  19.25  18.00  12.00 
B20.00  17.00  16.00  15.00  10.00 
O20.00  17.00  16.00  15.00  10.00 
Jaqua Concert Hall
The John G. Shedd Institute for the Arts
285 E Broadway
Eugene, Oregon
541-434-7000
LibertyBank
OFAM 2006 Title Sponsor
The Eye Center
Shedd Presenting Sponsor