Jordan Andreason 1
Shedd Theatricals 2022
The Pajama Game
Jordan Andreason
  • Biography
  • Shedd Appearances
JORDAN ANDREASEN (ensemble) is a junior at Marist Catholic High School. This is her first production with The Shedd, and she is very excited to be a part of this wonderful organization. Jordan has been a part of Rose Children’s Theater and The Non-Stop Players. Some of her past roles include Anastasia (Anastasia, the Musical), Lina Lamont (Singin’ in the Rain), and Lucy (You’re a Good Man, Charlie Brown). She appears next at The Shedd as Liesl in its upcoming production of The Sound of Music.
2022
Sep 9-18ST2022The Pajama GameJaqua
Dec 2-18ST2022The Sound of MusicJaqua
Jordan Andreason appears in these Shedd Theatricals 2022 events:
Friday Sep 9
7:30 pThe Pajama Game
Saturday Sep 10
7:30 pThe Pajama Game
Sunday Sep 11
3:00 pThe Pajama Game
Friday Sep 16
7:30 pThe Pajama Game
Saturday Sep 17
7:30 pThe Pajama Game
Sunday Sep 18
3:00 pThe Pajama Game
Friday Dec 2
7:30 pThe Sound of Music
Saturday Dec 3
7:30 pThe Sound of Music
Sunday Dec 4
3:00 pThe Sound of Music
Friday Dec 9
7:30 pThe Sound of Music
Saturday Dec 10
7:30 pThe Sound of Music
Friday Dec 16
7:30 pThe Sound of Music
Saturday Dec 17
7:30 pThe Sound of Music
Sunday Dec 18
3:00 pThe Sound of Music
The Eye Center
Shedd Presenting Sponsor