Riley Given
Shedd Theatricals 2022
The Pajama Game
Riley Given
  • Biography
  • Shedd Appearances
RILEY GIVEN (ensemble) is a senior at Churchill High School. He's been pursuing musical theater since he was 7 years old and has been in more than 30 productions with local theater groups. He has also been involved with several local dance companies. This is his fourth show at the Shedd and first time as part of the male ensemble. He would like to thank Richard Jessup for putting his trust in him, and his friends and family for all of their love and support
2021
Dec 4-19ST2021Holiday InnJaqua
2022
Jul 8-17ST2022Lady, Be Good!Jaqua
Sep 9-18ST2022The Pajama GameJaqua
Dec 2-18ST2022The Sound of MusicJaqua
Riley Given appears in these Shedd Theatricals 2022 events:
Friday Jul 8
7:30 pLady, Be Good!
Saturday Jul 9
7:30 pLady, Be Good!
Sunday Jul 10
3:00 pLady, Be Good!
Friday Jul 15
7:30 pLady, Be Good!
Saturday Jul 16
7:30 pLady, Be Good!
Sunday Jul 17
3:00 pLady, Be Good!
Friday Sep 9
7:30 pThe Pajama Game
Saturday Sep 10
7:30 pThe Pajama Game
Sunday Sep 11
3:00 pThe Pajama Game
Friday Sep 16
7:30 pThe Pajama Game
Saturday Sep 17
7:30 pThe Pajama Game
Sunday Sep 18
3:00 pThe Pajama Game
Friday Dec 2
7:30 pThe Sound of Music
Saturday Dec 3
7:30 pThe Sound of Music
Sunday Dec 4
3:00 pThe Sound of Music
Friday Dec 9
7:30 pThe Sound of Music
Saturday Dec 10
7:30 pThe Sound of Music
Friday Dec 16
7:30 pThe Sound of Music
Saturday Dec 17
7:30 pThe Sound of Music
Sunday Dec 18
3:00 pThe Sound of Music
The Eye Center
Shedd Presenting Sponsor