Hopper-Moore, Greg 1
Shedd Theatricals 2019
Damn Yankees
Greg Hopper-Moore
  • Biography
  • Shedd Appearances
GREG HOPPER MOORE (stage manager) enjoys working behind the scenes for productions of musicals, plays, and operas. Locally, he has worked with companies including Eugene Opera, The Very Little Theatre, and Rose Children’s Theatre. He has also stage managed productions for West Bay Opera (Palo Alto), OperaBend, and Cascadia Chamber Opera. This is Greg’s second production with The Shedd Institute, after White Christmas last December. As always, Greg thanks his family for their love and support.
2018
Nov 30-Dec 16ST 2018White ChristmasJaqua
2019
Jul 12-21ST 2019Damn YankeesJaqua
Sep 13-29ST 2019AnnieJaqua
Dec 6-22ST 2019She Loves MeJaqua
Greg Hopper-Moore appears in these Shedd Theatricals 2019 events:
Friday Jul 12
7:30 pDamn Yankees
Saturday Jul 13
7:30 pDamn Yankees
Sunday Jul 14
3:00 pDamn Yankees
Friday Jul 19
7:30 pDamn Yankees
Saturday Jul 20
7:30 pDamn Yankees
Sunday Jul 21
3:00 pDamn Yankees
Friday Sep 13
7:30 pAnnie
Saturday Sep 14
7:30 pAnnie
Sunday Sep 15
3:00 pAnnie
Friday Sep 20
7:30 pAnnie
Saturday Sep 21
7:30 pAnnie
Sunday Sep 22
3:00 pAnnie
Friday Sep 27
7:30 pAnnie
Saturday Sep 28
7:30 pAnnie
Sunday Sep 29
3:00 pAnnie
Friday Dec 6
7:30 pShe Loves Me
Saturday Dec 7
7:30 pShe Loves Me
Sunday Dec 8
3:00 pShe Loves Me
Friday Dec 13
7:30 pShe Loves Me
Saturday Dec 14
3:00 pShe Loves Me
Friday Dec 20
7:30 pShe Loves Me
Saturday Dec 21
7:30 pShe Loves Me
Sunday Dec 22
3:00 pShe Loves Me
The Eye Center
Shedd Presenting Sponsor