Johanna Gilbert
Shedd Theatricals 2018
The Wizard of Oz
Johanna Gilbert
  • Biography
  • Shedd Appearances
JOHANNA GILBERT (ensemble) is a regular participant in The Shedd’s Musical Theatre Training Academy and made her Shedd Theatricals debut last summer in Gypsy. She has been singing, dancing and playing the piano for ten years. This fall she will enter Sheldon High School where she plans to participate in both choir and drama.
2018
Jun 8-17ST 2018RobertaJaqua
Sep 14-30ST 2018The Wizard of OzJaqua
Nov 30-Dec 16ST 2018White ChristmasJaqua
2019
Sep 13-29ST 2019AnnieJaqua
Dec 6-22ST 2019She Loves MeJaqua
2021
Oct 23-24SP 21-22The music of Milagro, a new musicalJaqua
Dec 4-19ST2021Holiday InnJaqua
Johanna Gilbert appears in these Shedd Theatricals 2018 events:
Friday Jun 8
7:30 pRoberta
Saturday Jun 9
7:30 pRoberta
Sunday Jun 10
3:00 pRoberta
Friday Jun 15
7:30 pRoberta
Saturday Jun 16
7:30 pRoberta
Sunday Jun 17
3:00 pRoberta
Friday Sep 14
7:30 pThe Wizard of Oz
Saturday Sep 15
7:30 pThe Wizard of Oz
Sunday Sep 16
3:00 pThe Wizard of Oz
Friday Sep 21
7:30 pThe Wizard of Oz
Saturday Sep 22
7:30 pThe Wizard of Oz
Sunday Sep 23
3:00 pThe Wizard of Oz
Friday Sep 28
7:30 pThe Wizard of Oz
Saturday Sep 29
7:30 pThe Wizard of Oz
Sunday Sep 30
3:00 pThe Wizard of Oz
Friday Nov 30
7:30 pWhite Christmas
Saturday Dec 1
7:30 pWhite Christmas
Sunday Dec 2
3:00 pWhite Christmas
Friday Dec 7
7:30 pWhite Christmas
Saturday Dec 8
3:00 pWhite Christmas
Friday Dec 14
7:30 pWhite Christmas
Saturday Dec 15
7:30 pWhite Christmas
Sunday Dec 16
3:00 pWhite Christmas
The Eye Center
Shedd Presenting Sponsor