Sara Stockwell
Shedd Theatricals 2016
On The Town
Sara Stockwell
  • Biography
  • Shedd Appearances
SARA STOCKWELL (Dance Captain and ensemble) Originally from Minnesota, Sara trained at Canada’s Royal Winnipeg Ballet School and currently dances with Eugene Ballet Company. She has also performed with Eugene Opera, #instaballet, and American Contemporary Ballet in Los Angeles. Ms. Stockwell recently made her musical theatre debut in The Shedd Institute’s Funny Face.
2016
Jun 17-26ST 2016Funny FaceJaqua
Jul 29-Aug 7ST 2016On The TownJaqua
2019
Feb 22-23SC 2018-19The Seven Deadly SinsJaqua
Sara Stockwell appears in these Shedd Theatricals 2016 events:
Friday Jun 17
7:30 pFunny Face
Saturday Jun 18
7:30 pFunny Face
Sunday Jun 19
3:00 pFunny Face
Friday Jun 24
7:30 pFunny Face
Saturday Jun 25
7:30 pFunny Face
Sunday Jun 26
3:00 pFunny Face
Friday Jul 29
7:30 pOn The Town
Saturday Jul 30
7:30 pOn The Town
Sunday Jul 31
3:00 pOn The Town
Friday Aug 5
7:30 pOn The Town
Saturday Aug 6
7:30 pOn The Town
Sunday Aug 7
3:00 pOn The Town
Ward Insurance
Season Title Sponsor
The Eye Center
Presenting Sponsor