Alisha Rogers
Shedd Theatricals 2015
Whoopee!
Alisha Rogers
  • Biography
  • Shedd Appearances
ALISHA ROGERS (assistant stage manager) is a Theatre Major at the U of O and is specializing in Stage Management and Costume Design. Originally from Portland, Alisha spent all of high school stage managing, costuming and directing shows produced at her school. Alisha's recent work includes Sila: An Arctic Tale at the U of O’s Hope Theatre, as well as numerous other shows produced at the University. Alisha would like to thank the cast and crew for being so lovely every day and applaud everyone involved for making this wonderful, awesome show a reality.
2015
Jun 19-28ST 2015How To Succeed In Business Without Really TryingJaqua
Jul 31-Aug 9ST 2015Whoopee!Jaqua
Alisha Rogers appears in these Shedd Theatricals 2015 events:
Friday Jun 19
7:30 pHow To Succeed In Business
Saturday Jun 20
7:30 pHow To Succeed In Business
Sunday Jun 21
2:00 pHow To Succeed In Business
Friday Jun 26
7:30 pHow To Succeed In Business
Saturday Jun 27
7:30 pHow To Succeed In Business
Sunday Jun 28
2:00 pHow To Succeed In Business
Friday Jul 31
7:30 pWhoopee!
Saturday Aug 1
7:30 pWhoopee!
Sunday Aug 2
2:00 pWhoopee!
Friday Aug 7
7:30 pWhoopee!
Saturday Aug 8
7:30 pWhoopee!
Sunday Aug 9
2:00 pWhoopee!
Ward Insurance
Season Title Sponsor
The Eye Center
Shedd Presenting Sponsor