Kristina Gribskov
Shedd Theatricals 2015
Whoopee!
Kristina Gribskov
  • Biography
  • Shedd Appearances
2014
Jun 20-29ST 2014Oh, Kay!Jaqua
2015
Jul 31-Aug 9ST 2015Whoopee!Jaqua
Sep 20-Oct 4ST 2015Mary PoppinsJaqua
Kristina Gribskov appears in these Shedd Theatricals 2015 events:
Friday Jul 31
7:30 pWhoopee!
Saturday Aug 1
7:30 pWhoopee!
Sunday Aug 2
2:00 pWhoopee!
Friday Aug 7
7:30 pWhoopee!
Saturday Aug 8
7:30 pWhoopee!
Sunday Aug 9
2:00 pWhoopee!
Sunday Sep 20
2:00 pMary Poppins
Friday Sep 25
7:30 pMary Poppins
Saturday Sep 26
7:30 pMary Poppins
Sunday Sep 27
2:00 pMary Poppins
Friday Oct 2
7:30 pMary Poppins
Saturday Oct 3
7:30 pMary Poppins
Sunday Oct 4
2:00 pMary Poppins
Ward Insurance
Season Title Sponsor
The Eye Center
Shedd Presenting Sponsor