Ulises Ordonez Perez
Shedd Theatricals 2011
Pal Joey
Ulises Ordonez Perez
  • Shedd Appearances
2011
Jun 16-19ST 2011Pal JoeyJaqua
Jul 29-Aug 12ST 2011Girl CrazySilva
2014
Jun 20-29ST 2014Oh, Kay!Jaqua
2021
Dec 4-19ST2021Holiday InnJaqua
Ulises Ordonez Perez appears in these Shedd Theatricals 2011 events:
Thursday Jun 16
7:30 pPal Joey
Friday Jun 17
7:30 pPal Joey
Saturday Jun 18
7:30 pPal Joey
Sunday Jun 19
2:30 pPal Joey
Friday Jul 29
7:30 pGirl Crazy
Sunday Jul 31
2:00 pGirl Crazy
Friday Aug 5
7:30 pGirl Crazy
Saturday Aug 6
2:00 pGirl Crazy
Thursday Aug 11
7:30 pGirl Crazy
Friday Aug 12
7:30 pGirl Crazy
The Eye Center
Shedd Presenting Sponsor