Emily Kidder
Shedd Theatricals 2022
The Sound of Music
Emily Kidder
Emily Kidder appears in these Shedd Theatricals 2022 events:
Friday Jul 8
7:30 pLady, Be Good!
Saturday Jul 9
7:30 pLady, Be Good!
Sunday Jul 10
3:00 pLady, Be Good!
Friday Jul 15
7:30 pLady, Be Good!
Saturday Jul 16
7:30 pLady, Be Good!
Sunday Jul 17
3:00 pLady, Be Good!
Friday Dec 2
7:30 pThe Sound of Music
Saturday Dec 3
7:30 pThe Sound of Music
Sunday Dec 4
3:00 pThe Sound of Music
Friday Dec 9
7:30 pThe Sound of Music
Saturday Dec 10
7:30 pThe Sound of Music
Friday Dec 16
7:30 pThe Sound of Music
Saturday Dec 17
7:30 pThe Sound of Music
Sunday Dec 18
3:00 pThe Sound of Music