Kelsey Olson
Shedd Theatricals 2013
Camelot
Kelsey Olson
  • Biography
  • Shedd Appearances
2013
Jun 12-16ST 2013No, No, Nanette!Jaqua
Dec 5-22ST 2013CamelotJaqua
2014
Jun 20-29ST 2014Oh, Kay!Jaqua
Aug 1-10ST 2014Gentlemen Prefer BlondesSilva
Kelsey Olson appears in these Shedd Theatricals 2013 events:
Wednesday Jun 12
7:30 pNo, No, Nanette!
Thursday Jun 13
7:30 pNo, No, Nanette!
Friday Jun 14
7:30 pNo, No, Nanette!
Saturday Jun 15
1:30 pNo, No, Nanette!
7:30 pNo, No, Nanette!
Sunday Jun 16
1:30 pNo, No, Nanette!
Thursday Dec 5
7:30 pCamelot
Friday Dec 6
7:30 pCamelot
Sunday Dec 8
1:30 pCamelot
Friday Dec 13
7:30 pCamelot
Saturday Dec 14
1:30 pCamelot
7:30 pCamelot
Friday Dec 20
7:30 pCamelot
Saturday Dec 21
7:30 pCamelot
Sunday Dec 22
1:30 pCamelot
The Eye Center
Shedd Institute Presenting Sponsor