Tracy Nygard
Shedd Theatricals 2012
Sweet Charity
Tracy Nygard
  • Biography
  • Shedd Appearances
Tracy Nygard is a recent transplant from Boston making her Shedd debut. Some favorite productions in the Boston area include: A Little Night Music (Desiree – 2010 IRNE Best Actress), Chess (Florence – IRNE nominee), Ruthless! (Judy Denmark – IRNE nominee), Steel Magnolias (Truvy), Nine (Louisa), The Full Monty (Vicki), Aida (Aida), Man of LaMancha (Aldonza), Company (Sarah), Five Women Wearing the Same Dress (Georgeanne), and Dirty Rotten Scoundrels (Muriel). She was last seen in the Cottage Theater’s production of Gypsy (Tessie Tura). Tracy earned a BFA in musical theater from The Boston Conservatory.
2012
Jun 14-17ST 2012Sweet CharityJaqua
Aug 4-12ST 2012The King And ISilva
Oct 4-7ST 2012Lady, Be GoodJaqua
2013
Aug 2-11ST 2013The Music ManSilva
Tracy Nygard appears in these Shedd Theatricals 2012 events:
Thursday Jun 14
7:30 pSweet Charity
Friday Jun 15
7:30 pSweet Charity
Saturday Jun 16
7:30 pSweet Charity
Sunday Jun 17
2:00 pSweet Charity
Saturday Aug 4
7:30 pThe King And I
Sunday Aug 5
2:00 pThe King And I
Friday Aug 10
7:30 pThe King And I
Saturday Aug 11
2:00 pThe King And I
Sunday Aug 12
2:00 pThe King And I
Thursday Oct 4
7:30 pLady, Be Good
Friday Oct 5
7:30 pLady, Be Good
Saturday Oct 6
7:30 pLady, Be Good
Sunday Oct 7
2:00 pLady, Be Good
The Eye Center
Shedd Presenting Sponsor