Thomas Grigsby Thomas Grigsby Thomas Grigsby Thomas Grigsby Thomas Grigsby Thomas Grigsby
Shedd Theatricals 2013
The Music Man
Thomas Grigsby
  • Biography
  • Shedd Appearances
Thomas Grigsby (Winthrop Paroo) will be a 7th grader at Monroe Middle School in the fall. This is his 4th production with The Shedd. He first appeared in White Christmas and then played Kurt in The Sound of Music. Last summer, he enjoyed the role of Louis Leonowens in The King And I. He also performed in two RCT productions this past year, Fiddler on the Roof and Bye, Bye Birdie. Like his character Winthrop Paroo, Thomas plays the trumpet. He also plays the piano and enjoys running. Thomas would like to thank The Shedd for this opportunity and his piano and voice teacher Marcee Long for her guidance and support.
2010
Dec 3-19ST 2010White ChristmasJaqua
2011
Dec 2-18ST 2011The Sound of MusicJaqua
2013
Aug 2-11ST 2013The Music ManSilva
Dec 5-22ST 2013CamelotJaqua
Thomas Grigsby appears in these Shedd Theatricals 2013 events:
Friday Aug 2
7:30 pThe Music Man
Saturday Aug 3
7:30 pThe Music Man
Sunday Aug 4
1:30 pThe Music Man
Friday Aug 9
7:30 pThe Music Man
Saturday Aug 10
1:30 pThe Music Man
Sunday Aug 11
1:30 pThe Music Man
Thursday Dec 5
7:30 pCamelot
Friday Dec 6
7:30 pCamelot
Sunday Dec 8
1:30 pCamelot
Friday Dec 13
7:30 pCamelot
Saturday Dec 14
1:30 pCamelot
7:30 pCamelot
Friday Dec 20
7:30 pCamelot
Saturday Dec 21
7:30 pCamelot
Sunday Dec 22
1:30 pCamelot
The Eye Center
Shedd Institute Presenting Sponsor