Matt Treder
The Emerald City Jazz Kings 2008-09
It's A Great Feeling!
Matt Treder
  • Links
  • Shedd Appearances
Matt Treder Links
 Matt's website
2008
Oct 16-24JK 2008-09It's A Great Feeling!
2009
Feb 12-19JK 2008-09The Gang's All Here!
Apr 30-May 10JK 2008-09Hold That Ghost!
Matt Treder appears in these The Jazz Kings 2008-09 events:
Thursday Oct 16
7:30 pIt's A Great Feeling!
Friday Oct 17
7:30 pIt's A Great Feeling!
Sunday Oct 19
2:30 pIt's A Great Feeling!
Friday Oct 24
7:30 pIt's A Great Feeling!
Thursday Feb 12
7:30 pThe Gang's All Here!
Friday Feb 13
7:30 pThe Gang's All Here!
Sunday Feb 15
2:30 pThe Gang's All Here!
Thursday Feb 19
7:30 pThe Gang's All Here!
Thursday Apr 30
7:30 pHold That Ghost!
Thursday May 7
7:30 pHold That Ghost!
Friday May 8
7:30 pHold That Ghost!
Sunday May 10
2:30 pHold That Ghost!