Become a member
Purchase tickets at:
The Shedd Ticket Office
541.434.7000
Irving Berlin's America Musical Overview
Irving Berlin's America Schedule
Tuesday Aug 1
6:00 pmG. Bellows' America
Thursday Aug 3
10:00 amThe Cocoanuts
1:30 pmAlex's Ragtime Band
4:30 pmBerlin's Songs
7:30 pmCheek To Cheek
Friday Aug 4
10:00 amTop Hat
2:30 pmHeat Wave
4:30 pm20s In Revue
7:30 pmBlue Skies
Saturday Aug 5
10:00 amLet Yourself Go!
2:30 pmA Day In The Life
4:30 pmThe Real Anthem
7:30 pmAnnie Get Your Gun
Sunday Aug 6
2:30 pmAnnie Get Your Gun
Tuesday Aug 8
10:00 amAnnie Get Your Gun
7:30 pmAnnie Get Your Gun
Wednesday Aug 9
10:00 amFollow The Fleet
2:30 pmCome On And Hear
4:30 pmTin Pan Alley & The South
7:30 pmAnnie Get Your Gun
Thursday Aug 10
10:00 amHoliday Inn
2:30 pmFace The Music
4:30 pmBerlin The Man
7:30 pmYou're Just In Love
Friday Aug 11
10:00 amCall Me Madam
2:30 pmMan Bites Dog
4:30 pmBerlin On America
7:30 pmAnnie Get Your Gun
Saturday Aug 12
2:30 pmMy Walking Stick
7:30 pmSay It With Music
The John G. Shedd Institute for the Arts (The Shedd)
E. Broadway & High Street, Eugene | PO Box 1497, Eugene OR 97440-1497 | Phone 541.687.6526 | Tickets: 541.434.7000 | Email: info@theshedd.net
Copyright © 1991-2017 The John G. Shedd Institute for the Arts. All rights reserved.
Shedd Institute Reviews Google+