Mitchell, Lonnie 1
Shedd Theatricals 2019
She Loves Me
Lanny Mitchell
  • Biography
  • Shedd Appearances
LANNY MITCHELL (Van Buren) began his career at the age of seven years old and never stopped from there. He has been in the every aspect of the theatre business both professional and non for many years, from acting and singing to directing and choreographing. Last October he played the role of Charlie in The Bridges of Madison County for Seattle’s Act Theater. His career ranges from theatre, on and off Broadway, to touring companies, music videos with famous singing artists, as well as small roles on television and in movies. His first love is still the stage, so is very excited to be a part of The Shedd’s summer schedule.
2019
Jul 12-21ST 2019Damn YankeesJaqua
Sep 13-29ST 2019AnnieJaqua
Dec 6-22ST 2019She Loves MeJaqua
Lanny Mitchell appears in these Shedd Theatricals 2019 events:
Friday Jul 12
7:30 pDamn Yankees
Saturday Jul 13
7:30 pDamn Yankees
Sunday Jul 14
3:00 pDamn Yankees
Friday Jul 19
7:30 pDamn Yankees
Saturday Jul 20
7:30 pDamn Yankees
Sunday Jul 21
3:00 pDamn Yankees
Friday Sep 13
7:30 pAnnie
Saturday Sep 14
7:30 pAnnie
Sunday Sep 15
3:00 pAnnie
Friday Sep 20
7:30 pAnnie
Saturday Sep 21
7:30 pAnnie
Sunday Sep 22
3:00 pAnnie
Friday Sep 27
7:30 pAnnie
Saturday Sep 28
7:30 pAnnie
Sunday Sep 29
3:00 pAnnie
Friday Dec 6
7:30 pShe Loves Me
Saturday Dec 7
7:30 pShe Loves Me
Sunday Dec 8
3:00 pShe Loves Me
Friday Dec 13
7:30 pShe Loves Me
Saturday Dec 14
3:00 pShe Loves Me
Friday Dec 20
7:30 pShe Loves Me
Saturday Dec 21
7:30 pShe Loves Me
Sunday Dec 22
3:00 pShe Loves Me
The Eye Center
Shedd Presenting Sponsor