Douganaphaivong, Tess 1
Shedd Theatricals 2018
Guys And Dolls
Tessa Douangaphalvong
  • Biography
  • Shedd Appearances
TESSA DOUANGAPHAIVONG (ensemble) is returning to The Shedd stage for her second season and looks forward to many more. She has appeared in the ensemble in Mamma Mia, The Wizard Of Oz, and Guys And Dolls. Tessa would like to thank the cast and crew for all the hard work they have put into this show! She is an alumna of The Shedd’s MTTA.
2018
Jul 20-29ST 2018Guys And DollsJaqua
Sep 14-30ST 2018The Wizard of OzJaqua
Nov 30-Dec 16ST 2018White ChristmasJaqua
2019
Jul 12-21ST 2019Damn YankeesJaqua
Sep 13-29ST 2019AnnieJaqua
Tessa Douangaphalvong appears in these Shedd Theatricals 2018 events:
Friday Jul 20
7:30 pGuys And Dolls
Saturday Jul 21
7:30 pGuys And Dolls
Sunday Jul 22
3:00 pGuys And Dolls
Friday Jul 27
7:30 pGuys And Dolls
Saturday Jul 28
7:30 pGuys And Dolls
Sunday Jul 29
3:00 pGuys And Dolls
Friday Sep 14
7:30 pThe Wizard of Oz
Saturday Sep 15
7:30 pThe Wizard of Oz
Sunday Sep 16
3:00 pThe Wizard of Oz
Friday Sep 21
7:30 pThe Wizard of Oz
Saturday Sep 22
7:30 pThe Wizard of Oz
Sunday Sep 23
3:00 pThe Wizard of Oz
Friday Sep 28
7:30 pThe Wizard of Oz
Saturday Sep 29
7:30 pThe Wizard of Oz
Sunday Sep 30
3:00 pThe Wizard of Oz
Friday Nov 30
7:30 pWhite Christmas
Saturday Dec 1
7:30 pWhite Christmas
Sunday Dec 2
3:00 pWhite Christmas
Friday Dec 7
7:30 pWhite Christmas
Saturday Dec 8
3:00 pWhite Christmas
Friday Dec 14
7:30 pWhite Christmas
Saturday Dec 15
7:30 pWhite Christmas
Sunday Dec 16
3:00 pWhite Christmas
The Eye Center
Shedd Presenting Sponsor