Clarae Smith 1
Shedd Theatricals 2016
Funny Face
Clarae Smith
  • Biography
  • Shedd Appearances
CLARAE SMITH (ensemble) is a student at the University of Oregon. She is a native Oregonian and has been a passionate performer in dance, music, and theatre since the age of eight. She last appeared at The Shedd in Anything Goes as one of Reno’s Angels.
2016
Jun 17-26ST 2016Funny FaceJaqua
Jul 29-Aug 7ST 2016On The TownJaqua
Sep 16-Oct 2ST 2016Oliver!Jaqua
Dec 2-18ST 2016Annie Get Your GunJaqua
2017
Jun 16-25ST 2017GypsyJaqua
Jul 21-30ST 2017Good News!Jaqua
Dec 1-17ST 2017Singin' In The RainJaqua
2018
Jun 8-17ST 2018RobertaJaqua
Jul 20-29ST 2018Guys And DollsJaqua
Nov 30-Dec 16ST 2018White ChristmasJaqua
Clarae Smith appears in these Shedd Theatricals 2016 events:
Friday Jun 17
7:30 pFunny Face
Saturday Jun 18
7:30 pFunny Face
Sunday Jun 19
3:00 pFunny Face
Friday Jun 24
7:30 pFunny Face
Saturday Jun 25
7:30 pFunny Face
Sunday Jun 26
3:00 pFunny Face
Friday Jul 29
7:30 pOn The Town
Saturday Jul 30
7:30 pOn The Town
Sunday Jul 31
3:00 pOn The Town
Friday Aug 5
7:30 pOn The Town
Saturday Aug 6
7:30 pOn The Town
Sunday Aug 7
3:00 pOn The Town
Friday Sep 16
7:30 pOliver!
Saturday Sep 17
7:30 pOliver!
Sunday Sep 18
3:00 pOliver!
Friday Sep 23
7:30 pOliver!
Saturday Sep 24
7:30 pOliver!
Sunday Sep 25
3:00 pOliver!
Friday Sep 30
7:30 pOliver!
Saturday Oct 1
7:30 pOliver!
Sunday Oct 2
3:00 pOliver!
Friday Dec 2
7:30 pAnnie Get Your Gun
Saturday Dec 3
7:30 pAnnie Get Your Gun
Sunday Dec 4
3:00 pAnnie Get Your Gun
Friday Dec 9
7:30 pAnnie Get Your Gun
Saturday Dec 10
3:00 pAnnie Get Your Gun
Friday Dec 16
7:30 pAnnie Get Your Gun
Saturday Dec 17
7:30 pAnnie Get Your Gun
Sunday Dec 18
3:00 pAnnie Get Your Gun
Ward Insurance
Season Title Sponsor
The Eye Center
Presenting Sponsor