Savannah Knight-Meigs
Shedd Theatricals 2016
Annie Get Your Gun
Savannah Knight-Meigs
  • Biography
  • Shedd Appearances
SAVANNAH KNIGHT MEIGS (ensemble) This is Savannah’s 3rd production with The Shedd, her first being How To Succeed in Business Without Really Trying this spring, followed by Whoopee!. She has also previously performed in over 25 shows at Upstart Crow Studios including the recent role of Mary Poppins in the Disney musical Mary Poppins.
2015
Jun 19-28ST 2015How To Succeed In Business Without Really TryingJaqua
Sep 20-Oct 4ST 2015Mary PoppinsJaqua
Dec 6-20ST 2015Anything GoesJaqua
2016
Sep 16-Oct 2ST 2016Oliver!Jaqua
Dec 2-18ST 2016Annie Get Your GunJaqua
Savannah Knight-Meigs appears in these Shedd Theatricals 2016 events:
Friday Sep 16
7:30 pOliver!
Saturday Sep 17
7:30 pOliver!
Sunday Sep 18
3:00 pOliver!
Friday Sep 23
7:30 pOliver!
Saturday Sep 24
7:30 pOliver!
Sunday Sep 25
3:00 pOliver!
Friday Sep 30
7:30 pOliver!
Saturday Oct 1
7:30 pOliver!
Sunday Oct 2
3:00 pOliver!
Friday Dec 2
7:30 pAnnie Get Your Gun
Saturday Dec 3
7:30 pAnnie Get Your Gun
Sunday Dec 4
3:00 pAnnie Get Your Gun
Friday Dec 9
7:30 pAnnie Get Your Gun
Saturday Dec 10
3:00 pAnnie Get Your Gun
Friday Dec 16
7:30 pAnnie Get Your Gun
Saturday Dec 17
7:30 pAnnie Get Your Gun
Sunday Dec 18
3:00 pAnnie Get Your Gun
Ward Insurance
Season Title Sponsor
The Eye Center
Presenting Sponsor