Kari Welch
Shedd Theatricals 2013
The Music Man
Kari Welch
  • Shedd Appearances
2013
Jun 12-16ST 2013No, No, Nanette!Jaqua
Aug 2-11ST 2013The Music ManSilva
2014
Jun 20-29ST 2014Oh, Kay!Jaqua
Kari Welch appears in these Shedd Theatricals 2013 events:
Wednesday Jun 12
7:30 pNo, No, Nanette!
Thursday Jun 13
7:30 pNo, No, Nanette!
Friday Jun 14
7:30 pNo, No, Nanette!
Saturday Jun 15
1:30 pNo, No, Nanette!
7:30 pNo, No, Nanette!
Sunday Jun 16
1:30 pNo, No, Nanette!
Friday Aug 2
7:30 pThe Music Man
Saturday Aug 3
7:30 pThe Music Man
Sunday Aug 4
1:30 pThe Music Man
Friday Aug 9
7:30 pThe Music Man
Saturday Aug 10
1:30 pThe Music Man
Sunday Aug 11
1:30 pThe Music Man
The Eye Center
Shedd Institute Presenting Sponsor